Thursday, November 23, 2017

Saffron Walden Town head to local rivals Newmarket for a tough Thurlow Nunn League Premier Division test this weekend.

Read more
Ryan Fleming
Thursday, November 16, 2017

Saffron Walden Town netted two late goals to beat Ipswich Wanderers in their Thurlow Nunn Premier Division clash at Catons Lane on Armistice Day.

Read more
Tuesday, June 6, 2017

James Rushford’s century and Ben Harris’ hat-trick led Saffron Walden Cricket Club to a win against Nassington.

Read more
Monday, May 8, 2017

Michael Buchallet has claimed a silver medal while representing Great Britain in the ETU European Championship in Soria, Spain.

Read more
United Kingdom
Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Max Malins is all set to put the cherry on top of the cake after what has been an excellent year for England U20s and him personally.

Read more
Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Saffron Walden lost to Foxton by 11 runs in their opening Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Premier League Division One match of the season.

Read more
Joe Barrs
Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Tom Blomqvist capped a remarkable turnaround as he secured a sixth-place finish at the opening round of the Blancpain GT Series

Read more
BMW
Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Saffron Walden Town took four points from their two matches this week to move up to eighth in the Thurlow Nunn Premier Division.

Read more
James Crane
Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Saffron Walden fell to a single-goal defeat at Brantham Athletic in their latest Thurlow Nunn League Premier League match.

Read more
Saffron Walden Town
Monday, March 20, 2017

Matt Bainbridge has joined fellow WaldenTRI members Michael Buchallet and Georgina Dunlap in booking his place at the 2017 Sprint Duathlon World Championship in Canada.

Read more
Canada

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Saffron Walden Reporter e-edition E-edition

Most read stories

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter