How to contact the Saffron Walden Reporter

News desk: Got a story? Call 01799 513000 or email editor@saffronwalden-reporter.co.uk

Sports desk: Got a story? Call 01799 513000 or email reporter-sport@archant.co.uk

You can also tell us about a story or event using our online form

 

Editorial

Editor: Andy Veale - 01480 443447 - andy.veale@archant.co.uk

Chief Reporter: Daniel Barden - 01799 513000 - daniel.barden@archant.co.uk

Reporter: Sam Tonkin - 01799 513024 - sam.tonkin@archant.co.uk

Reporter: Emma Hardwick - 01799 513053 - emma.hardwick@archant.co.uk

Web Desk

Cat Gill: Call 01438 866183 or email catherine.gill@archant.co.uk

Advertising

Classified: 01438 866010

Run of Paper: 07841 492648

Recruitment: 01438 866100

Sue Pinney (Sales Manager - Classified): sue.pinney@archant.co.uk

Nicci Lawrence (Sales Manager - Property): nicci.lawrence@archant.co.uk

Jackie Bevan (Media Sales Director): jackie.bevan@archant.co.uk

Jonathan Cropley (Commercial Director): jonathan.cropley@archant.co.uk

Distribution

Call 01438 866130 or email distribution.enquiries@archant.co.uk

Please provide your address (including postcode) when contacting distribution.

Jobs at Archant Herts and Cambs

Do you want to work for us? Click here to find out how you can work for us »

Office

Saffron Walden Reporter, 54 High Street, Saffron Walden, Essex, CB10 1EE

Call 01799 513000

Code of Practice

Saffron Walden Reporter is fully committed to the Press Complaints Commission's Code of Practice. If you have a complaint which cannot be resolved by the editor of this newspaper, please write to the Press Complaints Commission, Halton House, 22-23, Holborn, London, EC1N 2JD.

You can also contact us by using the form below

Get in touch

You can use the form below to email us directly, alternatively you can call or come in person. Details are below. For distribution enquiries/complaints please follow the link on the bar above to paper delivery enquiries.

You can also use these dedicated pages to send us a story  or tell us about an event .

Contact us by phone or in person


54 High Street
Saffron Walden
CB10 1EE
Telephone: 01799 513000/ 513053

View map


Bank House, Primett Road
Stevenage
SG1 3EE
Telephone: 01438 866000

View map

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Homes24
Jobs24
Drive24
MyDate24
MyPhotos24
FamilyNotices24
Weddingsite

Click here to read more of our digital publications
Book my advert Paper delivery enquiries Saffron Walden Sports Awards Wedding Fayres

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT