Why advertise?

No-one serves our local communities like Archant. We’re the name behind the most trusted local media brands, taking your message to more consumers in print and online.


Five good reasons...

More customers take action from advertising in our newspapers and websites than any other media*

We’re the most trusted media Consumers rate us highest – 5 x more than radio*

Independently audited Our circulation is verified by ABC, the official audit bureau, giving you complete assurance.

Best at influencing consumers Research shows we’re the biggest influencer on where to shop for everyday items and best at promoting offers*

Reaching more people, in more places, more often Our growing audience in print and digital reaches affluent local people…and because 90% of consumers shop within 10 miles of home, we talk to your target audience*

*Consumer Catalyst 2014



Read our media pack…

Newspaper Digital Media Pack



GoTarget Media Pack




Contacts...

Opening hours:
Monday to Friday
Lines open 9am - 5:30pm (Monday to Thursday) 9am to 5pm (Friday) Telephone: 01438 866000


Tracey Brockman

Commercial Manager
phone: 01480 443470
email: Tracey.Brockman@archant.co.uk

Kimberly Black-Totham

Sales Director
phone: 01438 866080
email: Kimberly.BlackTotham@archant.co.uk

Samantha Thompson

Business Development Manager
phone: 01438 866086
email: Samantha.Thompson@archant.co.uk

Tony Little

Commercial Director
email: Tony.Little@archant.co.uk


Departments…

Classified

phone: 01438 866115

Recruitment

phone: 01438 866163

Leaflets

Elena Goakes
phone: 01438 866072
email: Elena.Goakes@archant.co.uk

Run of paper

phone: 07584 311458 / 01480 443462
email: Hayden.Armes@archant.co.uk

Motors

phone: 07584 311458 / 01480 443462
email: Hayden.Armes@archant.co.uk


National Advertising...

National & Agency Sales

phone: 0207 583 2100
email: archant@mediaforce.co.uk

National Digital Enquiries

phone: 020 7832 1638
email: london@1xl.co.uk
web: http://www.1xl.co.uk

ABC Audited Certificates

Saffron Walden Reporter


Digital Edition

Image
Read the Saffron Walden Reporter e-edition E-edition

Most read stories

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to the following newsletters:

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter