ELECTION: Debden and Wimbish ward goes to Conservatives.


... - Credit: Archant

The winning candidate in the Debden and Wimbish ward for Uttlesford District Council is Tina Knight.

Janet Grogan (Labour) 111 votes

Tina Knight* (Conservative) 631 votes

Stewart Luck (Residents For Uttlesford) 338 votes

Patrick O’Brien (Liberal Democrats) 103 votes

* denotes returned councillors

Most Read

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter