ELECTION: Felsted and Stebbing ward goes to the Conservatives.


... - Credit: Archant

The winning candidates in the Felsted and Stebbing ward for Uttlesford District Council are Marie Felton and Alan Mills.

Humphrey Barbier (Labour) 218 votes

Marie Felton* (Conservative) 1,061 votes

Grace Jackson (Residents For Uttlesford) 95 votes

Tom Jackson (Residents For Uttlesford) 76 votes

Anna McNicoll (UKIP) 415 votes

Alan Mills* (Conservative) 1,007 votes

Most Read

Richard Silcock (Independent) 667 votes

David Sowter (Labour) 191 votes

Alan Stannard (UKIP) 247 votes

Alan Thawley (Liberal Democrats) 311 votes

* denotes returned councillors